Staff

Italian - ItalyEnglish (United Kingdom)

Brochure PDF
Ita - Lavaggio
Eng - Cleaning Station
Ita - Lavaggio (zip)
Eng - Cleaning Station (zip)
Staff

Rodella Trasporti srl has a 61 people staff: 11 are employees, 50 workers (drivers and cleaning operators).

Particular care to the selection and training of human resurces is devoted by the management. The drivers are trained to the use of special equipments installed on the vehicles and to give high level services to the customers.

Road Traffic Office
Tel. +39 0376 899311
Fax +39 0376 899005

Baroni Davide
Tel. +39 0376 899310
email: dbaroni@rodellatrasporti.it

Botturi Claudia
Tel. +39 0376 899311
email: cbotturi@rodellatrasporti.it

Sacchi Andrea
Tel. +39 0376 899312
email: asacchi@rodellatrasporti.it

Technical and Washing Office

Dell'avo Miles
Tel. +39 0376 899313
email: mdellavo@rodellatrasporti.it
Intermodal Traffic Office
Tel. +39 0376 899311
Fax +39 0376 899329

Romanini Simone
Tel. +39 0376 899320
email: sromanini@rodellatrasporti.it

Rodella Eleonora
Tel. +39 0376 899322
email: erodella@rodellatrasporti.it

Ravelli Sara
Tel. +39 0376 899321
email: sravelli@rodellatrasporti.it

Basile Vincenzo
Tel. +39 0376 899323
email: vbasile@rodellatrasporti.it

Commercial and Staff Office

Dell'avo Miles
Tel +39 0376 899313
email: mdellavo@rodellatrasporti.it
Administration Office
Tel. +39 0376 899311
Fax +39 0376 899339

Cerutti Antonella
Tel. +39 0376 899332
email: acerutti@rodellatrasporti.it

Pizzocolo Daniela
Tel. +39 0376 899330
email: dpizzocolo@rodellatrasporti.it

Benetti Alessia
Tel. +39 0376 899331
email: abenetti@rodellatrasporti.it
 

RODELLA TRASPORTI s.r.l. - via Boschetto, 2 - (I) 46046 Medole (MN) - Telefono: +39 (0)376 - 899311 - Fax: +39 (0)376 - 899005
P.iva e C.F 01543880205- C.C.I.A.A. MN 165630 - Trib. MN 13973 Soc. n. 1391 Fasc. - Cap. Soc. €110.000 i.v. -